Presentence Investigation Unit
The PSI Unit is supervised by Elisa Batchelor and has seven PSI writers. This unit is responsible for completing all court ordered Pre-Sentence Investigations and making recommendations to the Court in regards to disposition of cases.
 
Elisa Batchelor
Supervisor
373 South High Street, 4th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 525-4107

 

PSI - Probation Officers:

Kristin Clark  …… (614) 525-7638   Kristin_Clark@fccourts.org
Breeanca Madison   …… (614) 525-7626   Breeanca_Madison@fccourts.org      
Angel Cordial.......(614) 525-4847 Angel_Cordial@fccourts.org
Adam Farley   .......(614) 525-4695 Adam_Farley@fccourts.org
Jennifer Nelson.......(614) 525-5639 Jennifer_Nelson@fccourts.org
Jazmine Matney........(614) 525-4694 Jazmine_Matney@fccourts.org
Jonathan Blackford........(614) 525-7637 Jonathan_Blackford@fccourts.org