Presentence Investigation Unit

The PSI Unit is supervised by Eddie Stanley and has seven PSI writers. This unit is responsible for completing all court ordered Pre-Sentence Investigations and making recommendations to the Court in regards to disposition of cases.
 
Eddie J. Stanley
Supervisor

373 South High Street, 4th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 525-6693
mailto: Eddie_Stanley@fccourts.org

 

PSI - Probation Officers:

Amanda Vorst        …… (614) 525-7638   Amanda_Vorst@fccourts.org
Teresa Clay …… (614) 525-7626    Teresa_Clay@fccourts.org           
Angela Crace         .......(614) 525-4847 Angela_Crace@fccourts.org
Adam Farley   .......(614) 525-4695 Adam_Farley@fccourts.org
Nathan Caupp.......(614) 525-5639 Nathan_Caupp@fccourts.org
Jazmine Matney........(614) 525-4694 Jazmine_Matney@fccourts.org
Jonathan Blackford........(614) 525-7637 Jonathan_Blackford@fccourts.org