Meet the Judges  
 

 
Judge George Leach

Court Room - 61
Bailiff - Zozan Haji

Judicial Assistant - Alexis Olvera
Alexis_Olvera@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5775 

ZOOM: 808 437 2310

Staff Attorney - Bonnie Vangeloff
Bonnie_Vangeloff@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-2472
 
Compass Program Case Manager - Adam Wright
 

Judge Monica Hawkins

Administrative Judge

Court Room - 62
Bailiff - Kelli Johnson

Judicial Assistant - Shari Stump
Shari_Stump@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5391
 
ZOOM: 676 321 9923

Staff Attorney
- Kelsey Ostrander
Kelsey_Ostrander@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-4567
 
Judge Elizabeth Gill

Court Room - 63
Bailiff - Julia Grundei

Judicial Assistant - Stephanie Klein
Stephanie_Klein@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-4445
 
ZOOM: 399 951 1464

Staff Attorney - Catherine Bell
Catherine_Bell@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-2474

 
Judge James Brown

Court Room - 64
Bailiff - Angie Evans

Judicial Assistant - Sheree' Yates
Sheree_Yates@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-4453
 
ZOOM: 322 463 4514

Staff Attorney - Cara Dawson
Cara_Dawson@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5523

 
Judge Douglas Nobles

Court Room - 65
Bailiff - Corey Sheppard

Judicial Assistant - Zian Jackson
Zian_Jackson@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5223
 
ZOOM: courtroom65

Staff Attorney
- Alexandra Strangfeld
Alexandra_Strangfeld@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-6641

 

Lead Juvenile Judge
Court Room - 66
Bailiff - Aeriol L. Scruggs

Judicial Assistant - Latee T. Royal
Latee_Royal@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-6621
 
ZOOM: judgestroud
or 614 525 0766


Staff Attorney - Frank Bumb
Frank_Bumb@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-6642

 
Judge Kim A. Browne

Court Room - 67
Bailiff - Kim Dorsey

Judicial Assistant - Martha McNabb
Martha_McNabb@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-4444
 
Staff Attorney - Erykah Gandy
Erykah_Gandy@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-2473