Meet the Judges  
 
 
Judge James Brown
Administrative Judge
Court Room
- 64
Bailiff - Angie Evans

Judicial Assistant - Sheree' Yates
Sheree_Yates@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-4453
 
ZOOM:  322 463 4514

Staff Attorney - Cara Dawson
Cara_Dawson@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5523
Judge George Leach
Lead Juvenile Judge
Court Room
- 61
Bailiff - Zozan Haji
 

Judicial Assistant - Alexis Olvera
Alexis_Olvera@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5775
 
ZOOM: 808 437 2310
 
Staff Attorney - Bonnie Vangeloff
Bonnie_Vangeloff@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-2472
 
Compass Program Case Manager - Adam Wright
Judge Kim A. Browne
Court Room - 67
Bailiff - Kim Dorsey
 

Judicial Assistant - Martha McNabb
Martha_McNabb@fccourts.org

phone: (614) 525-4444
 
  Staff Attorney - Zeboney Barranada
Zeboney_Barranada@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-2473
            
Judge Elizabeth Gill
Court Room - 63
Bailiff - Julia Grundei
 

Judicial Assistant - Elizabeth Landrigan
Elizabeth_Landrigan@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-4445
 
ZOOM:   399 951 1464

Staff Attorney - Josh Werning
Joshua_Werning@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-2474

Judge Monica Hawkins
Court Room - 62
Bailiff - Kelli Johnson

Judicial Assistant - Shari Stump
Shari_Stump@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5391
 
ZOOM:  676 321 9923

Staff Attorney
- Kelsey Ostrander
Kelsey_Ostrander@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-4567
Judge Lasheyl Stroud
Court Room - 68
Bailiff - Aeriol L. Scruggs

Judicial Assistant - Latee T. Royal
Latee_Royal@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-6621
 
ZOOM:  judgestroud
       or 614 525 0766

 
Staff Attorney - Frank Bumb
Frank_Bumb@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-6642
Judge Dana S. Preisse
Court Room - 65
Bailiff - Jerry Daily

Judicial Assistant - Megan Blake
Megan_Blake@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5223

Staff Attorney - Susan Burnside-Kelly
Susan_Burnsidekelly@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-6641