Meet the Judges  
 
 
Judge Kim A. Browne
Administrative Judge
Court Room
- 67
Bailiff - Kim Dorsey
 

Judicial Assistant - Martha McNabb
Martha_McNabb@fccourts.org

phone: (614) 525-4444
 
 ZOOM:  720 897 2500

Staff Attorney - Zeboney Barranada
Zeboney_Barranada@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-2473
Judge Elizabeth Gill
Lead Juvenile Judge
Court Room - 63
Bailiff - Terry Ellis
 

Judicial Assistant - Elizabeth Landrigan
Elizabeth_Landrigan@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-4445
 
ZOOM:   399 951 1464

Staff Attorney - Josh Werning
Joshua_Werning@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-2474
Judge Terri B. Jamison
Court Room - 65
Bailiff - Jerry Daily

Judicial Assistant - Krista Piscura
Krista_Piscura@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5223
 
ZOOM:   406 084 4853

Compass Program Case Manager - Adam Wright
Judge James Brown
Court Room - 64
Bailiff - Angie Evans

Judicial Assistant - Sheree' Yates
Sheree_Yates@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-4453
 
ZOOM:  322 463 4514

Staff Attorney - Cara Dawson
Cara_Dawson@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5523

Judge Monica Hawkins
Court Room - 62
Bailiff - Kelli Johnson

Judicial Assistant - Shari Stump
Shari_Stump@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5391
 
ZOOM:  676 321 9923

Judge George Leach
Court Room - 61
Bailiff - Sharon Lynch
 

Judicial Assistant - Zozan Haji
Zozan_Haji@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-5775
 
ZOOM: 808 437 2310
 
Staff Attorney - Trenten Grohe
Trenten_Grohe@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-2472
Judge Lasheyl Stroud
Court Room - 68
Bailiff - Lamar Peoples

Judicial Assistant - Aeriol Scruggs
Aeriol_Scruggs@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-6621
 
ZOOM:  judgestroud
         or     614 525 0766
 
Staff Attorney - Frank Bumb
Frank_Bumb@fccourts.org
phone: (614) 525-6642