Court Leadership 
 
 

Monica Kelson

Court Administrator

Monica_Kelson@fccourts.org

(614) 525-3377

 

 

Danyel Marcus

Director, Human Resources

Danyel_Marcus@fccourts.org

(614) 525-4072

 

Barbara Reeves

Director, Business Operations and Finance

Barb_Reeves@fccourts.org

(614) 525-6320

 
 
Brian Shang
Director, Information Technology

Brian_Shang@fccourts.org

(614) 525-4163

 

Bev Seffrin
Director, Performance Evaluation

Bev_Seffrin@fccourts.org

(614) 525-6320

 

Julie Troth
Director, Juvenile Programs
and Services

Julie_Troth@fccourts.org

(614) 525-3249

 

Cassandra Munoz
Director, Court Services

Cassandra_Munoz@fccourts.org

(614) 525-4170

 
Joanna Perdue
Director, JCES

Joanna_Perdue@fccourts.org

(614) 525-6693