Franklin County Juvenile Detention Facility

 

Andrea K. Jones

Superintendent
andrea_jones@fccourts.org
(614) 525-4291
   
Yvonne M. Henry
Assistant Superintendent
yvonne_henry@fccourts.org
(614) 525-4051
Jerred M. Adkins
Security Manager
jerred_adkins@fccourts.org
(614) 525-4834
            
Diana Boling
   Receiving and Release Manager
diana_boling@fccourts.org
(614) 525-7628

 

Kevin C. O’Neil
Unit Manager
kevin_o'neil@fccourts.org
(614) 525-5626
   Yvonda I. Mack 
        Shift Supervisor/Training Coordinator
       yvonda_mack@fccourts.org
 (614) 525-4241
 
Ruchelle L. Pride
Program Manager
ruchelle_pride@fccourts.org
(614) 525-4218