Christopher Ward
Superintendent
Christopher_Ward@fccourts.org
(614) 525-4291

Kevin O'Neil
Assistant Director
Receiving & Release and Security Services
kevin_oneil@fccourts.org
(614) 525-7628

  

          
Andrea Jones
Assistant Director
Residential and Program Services

  

Dina Miller
Receiving & Release Quality Assurance Manager
      dina_miller@fccourts.org      
(614) 525-7680

  

Joshua Tong
Security Manager
joshua_tong@fccourts.org
(614) 525-5626

  

            
Alfred Brown
Unit Manager
alfred_brown@fccourts.org
(614) 525-4443
 

Michelle Lautanen
Unit Manager
michelle_lautanen@fccourts.org
(614) 525-4241

Bryce Burnett
Unit Manager
bryce_burnett@fccourts.org
(614) 525-3537
General Questions or to schedule a Visitation, please call 614-525-4292