Juvenile Community Enrichment Services
 (614) 525-7535

FAX (614) 525-7640

       

Monica Kelson, Director
                                                                                         
JCES Contact List
 
 Name  Title  Email  Phone #
 Monica Kelson  Director  Monica_Kelson@fccourts.org  614.525.6693
Jessica Yuzwa
 Assistant Director- Grants Administration  Jessica_Yuzwa@fccourts.org
 614.525.4842
 Amy Gerstmeyer  Assistant Director- Quality Assurance  Amy_Gerstmeyer@fccourts.org  614.525.7621
 Kha'Lin Meeks  Administrative Assistant  Khalin_Meeks@fccourts.org  614.525.3250
       
 Stuart Snider  Community Enrichment Supervisor  
 Stuart_Snider@fccourts.org  614.525.5522
 Janice David  Community Enrichment Specialist  Janice_David@fccourts.org  614.525.5564
 Michelle Spohn  Community Enrichment Specialist  Michelle_Spohn@fccourts.org  614.525.4469
 Christine McAlpine  Community Enrichment Specialist  Christine_McAlpine@fccourts.org  614.525.3183
 Shelly Hughes  Community Enrichment Specialist  Shelly_Hughes@fccourts.org  614.525.5795
 Roger Carter  Community Enrichment Specialist  Roger_Carter@fccourts.org  614.525.4696
 Nicole Bass-Stith  Community Enrichment Specialist  Nicole_Bassstith@fccourts.org  614.525.4465
 Lindsay Lawson  Community Enrichment Specialist  Lindsay_Lawson@fccourts.org  614.525.6076
 Justin Eaton  Community Enrichment Specialist  Justin_Eaton@fccourts.org  614.525.3182
 Jenny Rarick  Community Enrichment Specialist  Jenny_Rarick@fccourts.org  614.525.3796
 Kandice Hosko  Community Enrichment Specialist  Kandice_Hosko@fccourts.org  614.525.4245
 Lamarr Fields
 Community Enrichment Specialist
 Lamarr_Fields@fccourts.org  614.525.3142
 Judith Dyer  Enrichment Support Clerk  Judith_Dyer@fccourts.org  614.525.7631
       
 Joanna Perdue  Community Enrichment Supervisor  Joanna_Perdue@fccourts.org  614.525.4165
 Dalton Bishop  Community Enrichment Specialist  Dalton_Bishop@fccourts.org  614.525.1248
 Michael Francis  Community Enrichment Specialist  Michael_Francis@fccourts.org  614.525.7632
 Warren McCruter  Community Enrichment Specialist  Warren_McCruter@fccourts.org  614.525.4430
 Lois Thorpe  Community Enrichment Specialist  Lois_Thorpe@fccourts.org  614.525.7435
 Melanie Martin  Community Enrichment Specialist  Melanie_Martin@fccourts.org  614.525.7635
 Xavier Myers  Community Enrichment Specialist  Xavier_Myers@fccourts.org  614.525.5640
 Curtis Davis
 Community Enrichment Specialist Curtis_Davis@fccourts.org
 614.525.4107
 Azya Gilbert
 Community Enrichment Specialist  Azya_Gilbert@fccourts.org  614.525.4436
 Melinda Irwin  Enrichment Support Clerk
 Melinda_Irwin@fccourts.org  614.525.3198
       
 Richard Blascak  Community Enrichment Supervisor  Rich_Blascak@fccourts.org  614.525.3937
 Dawn Owens  Community Enrichment Specialist  Dawn_Owens@fccourts.org  614.525.3428
 Jessica Jessberger  Community Enrichment Specialist  Jessica_Jessberger@fccourts.org  
 Steven Gerding  Community Enrichment Specialist  Steven_Gerding@fccourts.org  614.525.4589
 Jennifer Mullins  Community Enrichment Specialist  Jennifer_Mullins@fccourts.org  614.525.7434
 Ebony Harrington  Community Enrichment Specialist  Ebony_Harrington@fccourts.org  614.525.2738
 Hugo Salto  Community Enrichment Specialist  Hugo_Salto@fccourts.org  614.525.5633
 Kandice Kirk  Enrichment Support Clerk  Kandice_Kirk@fccourts.org  614.525.7535