Juvenile Community Enrichment Services
 (614) 525-7535

FAX (614) 525-7640

       

Monica Kelson, Director
                                                      
 
JCES Contact List
 
 Name  Title  Email  Phone #
 Monica Kelson  Director  Monica_Kelson@fccourts.org  614.525.6693
Jessica Yuzwa
 Assistant Director- Grants Administration  Jessica_Yuzwa@fccourts.org
 614.525.4842
 Amy Gerstmeyer  Assistant Director- Quality Assurance  Amy_Gerstmeyer@fccourts.org  614.525.7621
 Kha'Lin Meeks  Administrative Assistant  Khalin_Meeks@fccourts.org  614.525.3250
       
 Stuart Snider (Unit 1)  Community Enrichment Supervisor  
 Stuart_Snider@fccourts.org  614.525.5522
 Michelle Spohn  Community Enrichment Specialist  Michelle_Spohn@fccourts.org  614.525.4469
 Christine McAlpine  Community Enrichment Specialist  Christine_McAlpine@fccourts.org  614.525.3183
 Shelly Hughes  Community Enrichment Specialist  Shelly_Hughes@fccourts.org  614.525.5795
 Roger Carter  Community Enrichment Specialist  Roger_Carter@fccourts.org  614.525.4696
 Nicole Bass-Stith  Community Enrichment Specialist  Nicole_Bassstith@fccourts.org  614.525.4465
 Lindsay Lawson  Community Enrichment Specialist  Lindsay_Lawson@fccourts.org  614.525.6076
 Jenny Rarick  Community Enrichment Specialist  Jenny_Rarick@fccourts.org  614.525.3796
 Lamarr Fields
 Community Enrichment Specialist
 Lamarr_Fields@fccourts.org  614.525.3142
 Judith Dyer  Enrichment Support Clerk  Judith_Dyer@fccourts.org  614.525.7631
       
 Joanna Perdue (Unit 2)  Community Enrichment Supervisor  Joanna_Perdue@fccourts.org  614.525.4165
 Dalton Bishop  Community Enrichment Specialist  Dalton_Bishop@fccourts.org  614.525.1248
 Michael Francis  Community Enrichment Specialist  Michael_Francis@fccourts.org  614.525.7632
 Warren McCruter  Community Enrichment Specialist  Warren_McCruter@fccourts.org  614.525.4430
 Azya Gilbert
 Community Enrichment Specialist  Azya_Gilbert@fccourts.org  614.525.4436
 Alexander Crawford Community Enrichment Specialist Alexander_Crawford@fccourts.org 614.525.3139
 Isaiah Twine Community Enrichment Specialist Isaiah_Twine@fccourts.org 614.525.5796
 Eleni Vlachos Community Enrichment Specialist Eleni_Vlachos@fccourts.org 614.525.4843
 Melinda Irwin  Enrichment Support Clerk
 Melinda_Irwin@fccourts.org  614.525.3198
       
 Richard Blascak (Unit 3)  Community Enrichment Supervisor  Rich_Blascak@fccourts.org  614.525.3937
 Dawn Owens  Community Enrichment Specialist  Dawn_Owens@fccourts.org  614.525.3428
 Jessica Jessberger  Community Enrichment Specialist  Jessica_Jessberger@fccourts.org  
 Jennifer Mullins  Community Enrichment Specialist  Jennifer_Mullins@fccourts.org  614.525.7434
 Ebony Harrington  Community Enrichment Specialist  Ebony_Harrington@fccourts.org  614.525.2738
 Tyler Trame Community Enrichment Specialist Tyler_Trame@fccourts.org 614.525.5641
 Hugo Salto  Community Enrichment Specialist  Hugo_Salto@fccourts.org  614.525.5633
 Mariah Davis Community Enrichment Specialist Mariah_Davis@fccourts.org 614.525.4589
 Kandice Kirk  Enrichment Support Clerk  Kandice_Kirk@fccourts.org  614.525.7535
    
 Joe Saffold (Unit 4) Community Enrichment Supervisor Joe_Saffold@fccourts.org 614.525.7638
 Lois Thorpe Community Enrichment Specialist Lois_Thorpe@fccourts.org 614.525.7435
 Melanie Martin Community Enrichment Specialist Melanie_Martin@fccourts.org 614.525.7635
 Curtis David Community Enrichment Specialist Curtis_David@fccourts.org 614.525.4107
 Elliot Wagers Community Enrichment Specialist Elliot_Wagers@fccourts.org 614.525.4848
 Kandice Hosko Community Enrichment Specialist Kandice_Hosko@fccourts.org 614.525.4245
 Lynette David Community Enrichment Specialist Lynette_David@fccourts.org 614.525.5564
 Justin Eaton Community Enrichment Specialist Justin_Eaton@fccourts.org 614.525.3182
 Lawrence Connor Community Enrichment Specialist Lawrence_Connor@fccourts.org 614.525.3157