General Probation

The General Probation units receive low and moderate risk youth with offenses that range from misdemeanor to felony.  There are two units that comprise the General Probation Department.

Eddie Stanley
 Supervisor
373 South High Street, 4th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 525-6693 
mailto:Eddie_Stanley@fccourts.org

Probation Officers

Shaletha Sanders
(614) 525-4848
Lindsay Lawson
(614) 525-6076
Warren McCruter
(614) 525-4430
Ashley Phebus
(614) 525-5670
 Yrik Sherfield  (614) 525-5796    Yrik_Sherfield@fccourts.org
Ebony Powell
(614) 525-5564
Alisha Ross (614) 525-7636 Alisha_Ross@fccourts.org



Cecil Howell
Supervisor
373 South High Street, 4th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 525-4436
mailto:Cecil_Howell@fccourts.org

Probation Officers

Justin Eaton
(614) 525-3182
Courtney Curtis
(614) 525-7624
Kimberly Johnson  (614) 525-4843Kimberly_Johnson@fccourts.org
Melanie Martin(614) 525-7635Melanie_Martin@fccourts.org
Steve Gerding   
(614) 525-4589